FLUX (feat. Sam Jacobs of The Afterimage)

by Earthists.

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



The debut single from Japanese progressive metalcore band "Earthists.".
Featuring guest guitar solo from Sam Jacobs (The Afterimage) from 3:00 - 3:20.


released January 29, 2015
Mixing/Mastering/Recording Engineer: Hide at Surroundings Studio.
Vocal Tracking, Editing: Toshihiro Goto(toshi-666@hotmail.co.jp)
Special Thanks: KATOTAKA.
Written and performed by Earthists.



all rights reserved


Earthists. Tokyo, Japan

Earthists. is a 4 piece Progressive Rock/Metalcore band from Tokyo, Japan.
Formed in late 2014 and released their debut single "FLUX" on January 29th 2015.

contact / help

Contact Earthists.

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code